Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LoniDi

20 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Update 2014: Hello, there if your visiting my profile, nice to meet you; I'm a fun busy college student involved with a lot of leadership, travel, and hobbies. If you like to chat for fun or actually see what i'm doing now to just send me a message. These days it's a better use of my time to message someone back then update this page; but if you're curious you can read about younger me below.

Old profile:
"Hi I'm a college student in Boston and I feel the joys of psetting all day everyday...jk life needs some class outside of class. Each day I get to learn something new whether it's a class, a girl, or new experience. My online presence drifts in an out, but at least these apps make it easier. I swam for the longest time and have since switched to hip hop dancing for fun."
What I’m doing with my life
Living, enjoying, learning, meeting, exploring, discovering, suffering, re-living, and changing.
I’m really good at
Being self aware.

Oh and apparently picking up domestic skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
Asian, but not sure which one.
I say pop instead of soda.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't feel like changing this: might be a bit outdated, but these are my taste from last year:

Books: My favorite books to this day encompasses the Ender's Series or books by Orson Scott Card. Science Fiction is always a plus. Adventure Fantasy are usually good fiction reads for entertainment.

Movies: Avatar, Ironman, (superhero genre), sci-fi, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, romantic comedies, Jackie Chan(including chinese versions and american ones like Rush Hour) Miyazaki Films and years ago...Pokemon

Shows: I don't watch nearly as much anymore since there's a lot of awesome stuff to do in school but...Chuck, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Merlin, Psych, New Girl, Iron Chef, Nikita, Outsourced, and too much K-drama

Music: Top 40, Skrillex, edm, Dance Music, K-pop, J-pop, Worship Music, movie soundtracks, (listen to oldies music when I was younger) really anything floats my boat...

Food: I never really cooked before college, but it's not that hard in my opinion especially asian food... I'll eat pretty much anything that taste good/ is healthy. (like who wouldn't?)
The six things I could never do without
Family: people who love
Friends: people who care
Myself: personality and well-being
Technology: Communication and Improvement
Food: the best bonding activity ever
Community: Something to put meaning into everything
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my day and highlighting what to learn and remember
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling with friends and possibly with some of my fraternity brothers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i only picked this current profile picture, cause it fills the bubble icon in the app! <-- i also made that up.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you can teach me Chinese (finally taking classes!)
you want to message in poetry for the lols
dancing is a light hobby of yours
you've visited my profile more than twice
or
you have something interesting to chat about