Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LonsdaleBelt

46 M Birmingham, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im Andy 46. Im from Hagley in Worcestershire. Single. Self employed. Looking for a few friends, who enjoy a laugh and live life to the full, and maybe a lady to spend the rest of my life with. Enjoy holidays in the sun and snow. Im a cheeky chappy, so drop me a line and lets have a chat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy lots of exercise - walking, etc. I also instruct forms of street fighting, I train the Police and also memebers of the public. Like pubs etc, dining out. Bit old now for clubs. But do enjoy a few drinks with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a chippie, so obviously anything with wood. Lol...i love cooking and aSunday afternoon is normally spent in the kitchen cooking up something yummy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really asked anybody. Never been told anything.

maybe the huge spot in the end of my nose...or the fact that when in out walking the two huge dogs by my side lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love a curry, but then again I love all types of food.
Saving Private Ryan is one of my fave films, i do like action films...
Rock, like foo fighters etc
Dont do books really, never really have the time to sit and read, more of a fidget i guess.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My fone
My dogsl
My house
My mates oh yeah Work I guess, else id be a hermit and living under a motorway bridge.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Early retirement - being somewhere warm. Finding that elusive woman 😉

Why do people disappear off the planet for no reason. Is there a specific club for women who are complete looneys.......and while I'm at it, does anybody know how a woman's mind works, cos I'm at a loss. 😁
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up with my friends or at teaching self defence.

or maybe slumped in the sofa watching a film. Having a few cold beers, and putting my feet up and going ahhhhhhhh.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have lots of private things.....maybe one day ill tell you....then maybe I won't.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well if you got down this far, I'm impressed. Pls forgive my pic. But i have now been on here for nearly 3 yrs. So i have aged a tad since that one was taken. Unfortunately i cant seem to change it or upload another. I'm sure its me.....but hey ho .

So if you fancy a natter give me a shout, I'm quite harmless and do enjoy a laugh and a giggle. 😊