Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LookOverWhere

28 Denver, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You want to know what I'm about...

I'm about meeting someone that is smart, attractive, and full of life and not themselves. I was blessed with a great personality and creativity. I'm social as can be. I like to go and visit new places. I enjoy adventures and making new friends. I like taking walks late at night and telling stories. I liked riding my bike near the beach when I lived in Wilmington. I love playing basketball and watching sports.

I like kids and dogs. I like art and museums and enjoy looking at old homes and buildings in general. I love to take random pictures and laugh about anything. I'm more of an outdoors kind of guy. The mountains, camping, four wheeling, the beach, walking, riding bikes, and just about anything outdoors makes me alive and free.

I'm old fashioned in the fact I like to hold hands and cuddle. I want to meet someone that isn't scared to meet me sooner than later. Someone that wants attention and acts mature with a playful side. Someone that I could take to a Panther's game or just a long road trip to anywhere. Someone that wants romance and isn't scared to give of themselves.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working to be honest. I'm almost done with school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making stupid faces. Finding crazy good prices when I go shop. Eating pizza. Finding something to do when there isn't anything to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My out going personality and my southern twang.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love anything action packed !!! In all honesty I really don't watch much TV unless I'm watching football or basketball. I'll try and go to any comedy show's in the area. I like going to concert's. As far as food I'll try anything once... but my favorite has to be pizza !!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family Friends Food Laughter Adventure Romance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If you get the chance to meet me will can talk about this all you want. I would rather talk then sit here and write stuff out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
TBD
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Really !!??
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we can have fun together just message me I'm not hard to talk to. If your not serious please don't waste my time.