Lookin4SexyGal
54 Trexlertown, PA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Lookin4SexyGal
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My profile is short. If you have questions, please ask, I don't bite! I am a physically fit white male. I like exercising and being outdoors! I like going hiking, bicycling, trout fishing, or going for long walks. I love college football, the Phillies, music, movies. I believe chemistry starts with physical attraction, but that is only part of the equation that = chemistry. I can be attracted to all races, so, all ladies who like my profile, send me a message. FYI....I believe the IM feature on here does not work?
What I’m doing with my life
working and looking for fun!
I’m really good at
listening, then giving advice if you want it?
The first things people usually notice about me
you can tell me, if you meet me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bible, Catcher In The Rye, many good movies, all Law and Order shows, Dexter, classic rock, jazz standards, old country, blues, love all food. I am a Big Time movie buff and like to talk about movies and actors!
The six things I could never do without
two things for sure...........water and food! Then....My daughters, love, morning coffee, sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
meeting fun women
On a typical Friday night I am
sporting event, dinner, out for beers, road trip, or staying in and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
seriously?
You should message me if
you like my profile
More