Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LookinforMrFore

49 M Woodbridge, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 29–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:58pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I travel for my company, my territory is the US, so I am looking around, seeing if I find a place to call my home, so I am looking to meet guys for dinner and see wher it might leed. From the midwest, so kinda out of my element here. Feel free to hit me up. I am an easy going, gonna make you smile kinda person. I am also opionated and a little sarcastic (defense mechanism). I look for the best in people first. I am a spriritulist, so I believe in taking time to think about things and not snap judge someone. I believe that being faithful to the one you love is NUMBER one priority. Ask me if you want to know something. If you just want to be freinds, that is fine...BUT that means we talk on the phone, we chat online, we don't keep sending messages back and forth on OK Cupid. And make sure you are clear on the point. Don't spare my feelings and say only half of what you mean, because that only tells me half of what I need to know. Thank you
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a full time and part time job in retail management. I love working with the public. This gives me a great opportunity to find out how many people I can infect with a smile on a daily basis.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, in general I have a very outgoing personality.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, Laughter, Diet Coke, Books, Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Many things. I tend overthink a lot of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, surfing the web or playing cards with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
While I live my life with my heart and my soul on my sleeve, we will answer this one when it comes up in a private conversation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think a baby dragon on a leash would make a great pet. You like the beginnings of this, then hit me up. If a message comes across that I find interesting, I will give you my yahoo ID and we can continue to chat. IF YOU ARE MARRIED, THINK A THREESOME SOUNDS LIKE FUN, CAN'T STOP AT ONE OR TWO DRINKS, DOES ANY TYPE OF DRUGS (NO PNP) THEN DON'T MESSAGE ME.