Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Looking2wardU

43 Phoenix, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’ve written and rewritten this more than once trying to get capture who I am and what I’m looking for in a concise and genuine way. Here I go again….

What I am….

Sincere, devoted, atypical, generous, quirky, perceptive, conflict adverse, diplomatic, caring, empathetic, determined, disciplined, capable, a good cook, literate, imaginative, hygienic

What I’m looking for….

Fit non smoker, no criminal record, self sufficient, but interested in building something better with a partner, at least passingly interested in politics even if we have conflicting views, not so serious that life is not fun, not so fun that life is chaotic, not angry/bitter/resentful or obsessive, must have a job or a career
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have some very well defined goals that I can elaborate on later if we start talking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I was a chef in my former life so cooking is second nature to me.
I'm good at putting myself in other peoples shoes and understanding both sides of an argument.
I'm great at giving insightful advice, if only I were as good at taking it when it's given lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Things I like: Game of Thrones, LOTR, Emotional Intelligence, Bill Maher, NPR, sushi, Thai food, Pho, and my musical tastes are so eclectic it's hard to describe, the only thing I don't go for in a big way country music (and even then there are some old school exceptions like Willie Nelson and Johnny Cash)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, a job that provided a sense of purpose, working out, cooking, hiking, faith in a better tomorrow.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to get from where I am to where I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm something of a homebody, if I don't have the kids I'm probably cooking something they wouldn't like and watching a movie that isn't appropriate for when I have them.
Friday night is also a great night to hit the gym since everyone else is out partying :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a huge nerd.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested in getting to know me and you have a sense of humor.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!