Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Looking4RealLady

65 M Thousand Oaks, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a guy that loves life and to laugh. I am fortunate to have a great son that helps run my business. My veggie garden is my hobbie and love a fresh tomatoe off the vine. Haven't been dancing in a few years but still like it. I am not an alcoholic, abuser, and never did any form of drugs. My dog is a German sheppard name Kona.

I am Gentleman, Honest, and Loyal
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hopefully heading in the right direction. My dream is to have a few acres with a small white house on it. A big front porch with a swing to watch the sunsets with my lovely lady. Perhaps a couple of chickens for fresh eggs so I can make her breakfast in bed on Sunday mornings.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems and listening to others. If asked I will voice my opinion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The great smile and then the ease of talking with me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I liike history books and the Trader Joe's ad. Movies.. prefer the older ones especially comedies. Live theatre I like musicals and mild dramas. Music .. light jazz, oldies, some country. Food... Not a picky eater so anything is good but Italian is a favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
My son
Nice car
A home
Not being near the ocean
Big screen TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hard question. Humm... I suppose wondering where the love of my life is hiding and when I will find her.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after the work week. Perhaps heat the spa and watch the stars. Once in awhile take a ride up to the Chumash Casino, people watch, and play a slot for a few hours.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Cant think of anything yet
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 55–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you are interested in talking or hearing more.