Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Looking4Sub212

37 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The control that we all have to have in daily life to succeed, to have a job, to have a life, to be independent successful people. That control for some people is necessary all the time to remind them that they are in control of their lives. For a sub that control becomes tiring and you look for someone that we can trust to hand over that control to for a brief time. Someone that you can trust to give yourselves completely over to and be commanded and at the same time cared for completely.

What a sub wants varies entirely person to person. Some want the experience daily, others just in the bedroom. Some want bondage, some want pain, some want humiliation. But through these experiences is a heightened sexual energy and hence orgasm.

Interesting I've received quite a few responses. Maybe its the 50 Shades of Grey effect. So you know a) I don't meet everyone who contacts me b) I certainly don't have sex with everyone I do meet. That's gross. People seem to confused Dom/Sub with BDSM like the are synonymous. BDSM is a tool used in a Dom/Sub relationship. You should know if you are looking for simply a heightened sexual experience though BDSM or a true Dom/Sub relationship.

Interested? Curious? Apply with a message with questions, your experience, and/or your expectations.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Experimenting. Going on adventures, in and out of the bedroom.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating a mutually enjoyable experience combining bondage techniques with controlled orgasms.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look like a normal innocent guy with a full head of hair :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Secretary
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Straps, leash, chapstick.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New ways to deliver pleasure through pain. Honing the craft.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a Quentin Tarantino marathon if it's raining. If not.. nothing beats roof deck parties in the summer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spent the last few years building up an immunity to iocane powder.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Novice to experienced may message me. You may not know what you are looking for, but willing to explore.

The bottom line is trust, and that would need to be established. I realize it's the Internet and it's scary enough with out having some stranger bind your hands and blind fold you. So for novices, we'd take things slow. Chat, get to know each other, go for drinks, and see where things lead.

Don't be intimidated and even if you're not ready to meet but just have questions.... feel free to ask!