Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lookingtochill2

25 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from Atlanta (Zone 4) born and raised, moved to austin last year. I'm a growing musician (producer) with lots of side-projects and i love to smoke ;) I'm down for whatever, really. Just looking for someone to have some fun with really.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making tunes, sleeping, skating, exercising and eating
"Nam Myoho Renge Kyo" x20
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, synthesizing and generating abstractions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk, they notice something though. Im sure of it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- Too many to name. Primer to start, Being John Malkovich is another of my favorites. And watch Dark Star

Show - Breaking Bad

Book - Terrance McKenna's - True Hallucinations (wow! the history of how the mushrooms came to the states. God Bless you Terrance. and RIP dude.)

Food - Anything chinese (Gotta love those asians) I also love the fungus....alot

Music - I like some really dope/weird shit. Boards of canada, lone, odd nosdam are a few of my top favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The essential equips
Ableton
Akai Apc 40
Roland Sp-404
Behringer Usb Mixer
Krk Monitors
Boss Dr-5
My schecter C1 XXX
Midiman 128 midi keyboard
my talkboy
70's phonograph
70's sharp autostop tape player

and of course Stash Ipa from Independence brew
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The keys to life vs. 15 minutes of fame.

How much I have to fix my car.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Jamming with friends, out having fun, or taking field samples for using later
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an OKC account?

My pics are pretty old :p at least 2 years....i should probably take more pictures one day
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat and have a cool conversation.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!