Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LookitsNick

35 M Northampton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
This is my second attempt at using this site, after some very mixed experiences. With that said, I should be clear in saying that I'm mostly just interested in getting to know some new people, making a few new friends, and hopefully making some connections. And so also as fair warning I am not very photogenic, so I look a little different (albeit better) in real life.
I'm pretty much an open book. I'm also honest to a flaw, and slightly introverted. Long ago and far away I went to school for art, (photography in particular) but as I was working to put myself through school, I found that I liked the work that I was doing to pay the bills more than my major, so I switched my course path to culinary. I try to cook, or bake something different just about every day, and I've found that it is incredibly rewarding.
I'm also an avid reader, and have an unquenchable thirst for knowledge.
What I’m doing with my life
Well, I'm more or less at a crossroad right this minute. I've finally come to a point in rebuilding as it were, where I need to figure out what to do next. My job is pretty neat and new, so I'm still adjusting to the new schedule. It's a very welcomed change of pace. I've taken to indoor gardening to a point where my apartment is starting to look like a rainforest.
I’m really good at
Maybe 3 or 4 things.
Including but not limited to: Cooking, taking pictures, cracking jokes at the worst possible times, staying out of the way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall. Also it's been said that I'm a lot friendlier than I look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do read a lot, and really enjoy comics.
Music: Pulp, Velvet Underground, The Cure, David Bowie, Dan Deacon, The Clash, Crystal Castles, Blur, Aphex Twin, Folk Implosion, Sebadoh, Iggy Pop, Soft Cell, The Smiths, the list goes on, and on. I've got an 8tracks account if you would like to listen to some of my playlists, http://8tracks.com/jackofallasses. All the rest of the stuff in this section might actually make some decent conversation at some point, so I think it might be best to save some for later.
The six things I could never do without
It's almost amazing how much I can do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The universe, fixing problems, building recipes, art, what my friends are doing right this second, school, whatever the guy upstairs is apparently building, off the grid living, and the small jungle that I've been growing in my apartment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or home working as it were. Exciting I know.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Probably that I seriously HATE the bar scene. Which is likely the biggest reason that I'm here in the first place.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You meet any or all of the following.
-You are honest
-There is at least one thing that you approach with great enthusiasm
-You think that maybe we will get along
-You like animals
-You like trying new foods
-You want someone to go places with
-You possess integrity
-You are kind
-You laugh a lot
-You have an interest in nature and/or plants
-You possess an incredible talent or skill that you would like to show to or teach me
-You have a sharp wit, and a great sense of humor