Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Looknforrah

47 Olive Branch, MS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you are looking for the nice guy, no one night stands, no drunk, no smoking kind of guy that you can talk to, enjoy a light or deep conversation, hold hands in public, snuggle when cold, call, out of the blue, to say I was thinking of you, I may be your guy. I would like for you to be attracted to me in some way, looks and/or character as I will be doing the same.
I can also be the man of your dreams to sweep you off your feet when the occasion arises. NOTE: I have been ignored in the past due to the facial hair. Just a quick note, if you don't like it, just say so. My future is not determined by whether or not I have facial hair. It doesn't have to stay.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working and being a father to two sons. I would love a female adult to talk with, share ideas with and just enjoy life with. I really miss that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversing, troubleshooting, photography, computers, making you feel comfortable around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my eyes then once they talk to me they usually say wow. I mind my manners and speak well with just a hint of southern accent (to some).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am quite diverse. I like books that help me be a better person. Movies are to be enjoyed, I usually use shows to fill in quiet times alone and I enjoy all kinds of food although I do try and eat right.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my kids, family, health, my mind, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Having a beautiful woman that smells nice to wrap my arms around.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my kids, lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
there are certain people that have no business wearing sandles and that really bothers me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy staying fit and taking care of your body without it hindering your relationships. .
You want to better yourself for your partner because I will be doing the same.
Open minded, not self absorbed or so selfish no one wants to be around you.
You smell good.