Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LoonyLogan

26 Birmingham, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 2
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well what to say really, never been good at these things...
Well, my name is Logan, I live in birmingham which is a god forsaken city where very little seems to happen, I am polyamorous and if you don't know what this means, it means I have multiple partners in loving informed relationships though I currently only have one partner who I love and adore with all my heart <3
I am learning to play the saxophone, I'm passionate about human rights, feminism, LGBTQ, anti-cuts protesting, I enjoy activism and trying to make a difference in the world.
I love to go out to the citys gay bars and rock clubs with mates or just chill around the house with my friends and my army of snakes!!
If you don't like cats or snakes, or if you are politically right wing it is unlikely that we will get along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Protesting
Collecting and breeding awesome snakes.
Going to community bars and venues
Going out clubbing!
Hanging around in birminghams Rock/Gay bars.
Reading
Doing tattoo's on people.
Drawing
In the summer going to festivals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and being generally amusing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair in all its glory, "Can I touch it?" "Asking is a bit pointless, you are already touching it!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Anything Queer, Feminist, LGBTQ, also some Chuck Palnuk and loads of other random stuff.
Movies - Fight Club, Fear and loathing...
Shows - The Simpsons, Futurama, Doctor who, Torchwood...
Music - Punk, Grunge, Rock, Metal. I love The Cure with all my heart.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Liberty
Cats
Snakes
Music
Fresh air
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How fucked the world is right now and always has been... And cheese!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from thurs night at the gale :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm transgendered. If you don't know what this is then I direct you in the direction of wiki.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You likes the queer politics and protesting, or you think I'm cute or if you know me off my many appearances on crime watch XD