Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Loop-o-matic

29 Springfield, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a really positive person. I enjoy outdoor activities but I also love just being lazy around the house. I shoot my bow and work out for fun. I'm not dating anyone and I'm not looking for anything serious unless we just happen to have really good chemistry. I just want someone to help pass the time with with out rushing into any major commitments. If this doesn't help you much then feel free to message me any questions. I am thoughtful but prosaic, I won't be rude even if your not exactly what I'm looking for.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working in an inbound call center. I enjoy my job and I'm really good at it. I talk to people on the phone so after work I normally keep conversation to casual texting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to people as it is my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes probably get mentioned the most. I stay fit working out at the gym several days a week. I really care about having a nice body but not for others it's more for me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite music would be rap but only some stuff like Gnarls Barkley or Kid cudi. I also like rock and indie. I just seen "her" and I kinda loved it :/. I read everyday but I am more into news than books. I get hooked on TV shows really easy so I stay away from them unless I have someone to enjoy them with.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends /family/ pc / phone / my job / xbox one / Netflix / showbox
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time evaluating my life, myself, and others. Am I doing everything I can to make me the happiest I can possible be? Is there anything I should differently to better myself? Am I treating the people in my life correctly? Things like that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I've got a few friends I work with and we hang out together. Sometimes we go out to eat or to the club. Others days we might just go to Walmart and shop for stuff. I don't approve of Walmart btw. I think their wages for hard working employees are disgraceful.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get nervous in large crowds
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your fun and cute.