Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LooseLeafLaw

29 West Hartford, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Your basic nerd who loves music and good tv. I just graduated from law school in Connecticut. Blah blah blah. I'm really not good at writing about myself so here's some random facts about me: I used to be in a ska band (I played the shaker :P), I'm a huge klutz, I love Irish folk music and pub trivia.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Voter Protection on political campaigns.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Juggling, debating, bullshitting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea, you'd have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have tons of them. Some of my favorite movies are: The Godfather, Citizen Kane, High Fidelity, Big Kahuna, and Clerks.

Some favorite books: Hitchiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter (Yes, I'm a nerd), High Fedelity, About A Boy, A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius, What is The What, How to Be Good, On The Road.

Some favorite bands/musicians: Bright Eyes, Led Zepplin, Bob Dylan, Get Up Kids, The Rescues, Mighty Mighty Bosstones and Mos Def.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, friends, good whiskey, travel, a library.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have various obsessions that change all the time. But I spend a lot of time thinking about politics and travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm probably out at the bar with a small group of friends or staying in and having a board game night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once cried watching The Sixth Man.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think that we share some interests and can have an interesting conversation about them!