Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LorB56

57 F Cleveland, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! I am a down to earth, confident, witty female looking for a nice, attractive, confident guy ages 50-60 (no younger than 50 please).
What I’m doing with my life
I have a great job as an Office Manager for a prestigious condominium association in the Cleveland area. Additionally, I have two grown children who do not live with me, but are an important part of my life. When I am not working or spending time with my children, I am working out, reading, and catching up my girlfriends.
I’m really good at
I am often told I am a great cook by friends and family!
The first things people usually notice about me
People always seem to comment that I have a pretty smile and a warm disposition.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Can't seem to narrow down a favorite book, but my favorite TV show is NCIS, favorite genre of movie would have to be romantic comedies (but I am always open to something new). In the past several years I have developed a taste for country music, and have always loved oldies and classic rock. As far as food goes, I have loved Italian since I was a child!
The six things I could never do without
1. my children
2. coffee
3. the salon
4. beauty products
5. candles
6. pasta
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my children- always wondering about the welfare of my kids, they are my heart and soul!
On a typical Friday night I am
I am the kind of person who is as happy staying home watching a movie as going out and painting the town red .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I tell you it wouldn't be private!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
* You are over 50 (my daughter is 30!)
*Single!
*You have no children or they are grown and not living at home
*You treat women with respect
*You are financially stable