Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lora5

37 F Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Ohio, I lived in California for a while after college, and now I'm here in Pittsburgh. I get along with people well, and I also love the time to myself.

Family and friends are important to me. I love my job, staying healthy, and staying young.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm teaching and practicing yoga a lot. It's a huge part of my life right now. I have a degree in Fine Arts, and I work on my "fine art" practice in drawing and painting as well.

Up until last year, I have been very transient, moving every 4 to 6 months for the experience of teaching in different cities, but I keep coming back to Pittsburgh, as I've made a lot of good friends here and it's a pretty fun city to live in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
"Good" is a relative term... I like to paint and draw.

I'm good at getting around the town without a car.

I'm good at karaoke.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bright yellow jacket I wear while riding my bike.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
A New Earth (I haven't read it yet, but it's on my shelf, I'm sure it's good), and Where the Sidewalk Ends.

Movies:
The Sessions (just saw it), Silver Linings Playbook, An Incredible Journey, Princess Bride, Say Anything, The Piano, Rebecca, and What's Up Dock.

Shows:
I like "Cheers".

Music:
Iron and Wine, Sigur Ros, Beirut, Radiohead, Patsy Cline, Eartha Kitt, Ella Fitzgerald and Louis Armstrong, and Eva Cassidy (makes want to sing too).

Food:
Anything green: kale, cucumbers, and avocados, kiwi.
And chocolate.
If I'm dining out, I like Thai or Ethiopian food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my bike
my phone
my health
my sisters
fresh air
naps
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How lucky I am. How cool life is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm probably on my computer or at a yoga class or sleeping or hanging out with friends. I have an early schedule on Saturday's, so my typical Friday might be like other people's typical Monday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really admit things to just anyone.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are seriously looking for someone you can spend time with, and you enjoy your life!