Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lorali_kitty

26 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 20–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 10
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**guys do not contact me unless you only want to be friends. I am into girls and no you may not watch or join. If you do not read this and say that you have read this than you will be told to f@@k off. You have been warned. Have a nice day**

I AM NOT LOOKING FOR ANYONE AT THIS TIME. IF YOU MESSAGE ME LOOKING FOR SOMETHING I WILL BE BLUNT (WHICH YOU MAY FEEL IS ME BEING RUDE).

I like to try to look at life and the things that happen to me from the most optimistic perspective I can. I tend to filter negative people from my life so that I am not constantly absorbing bad energy around me. I am a free spirit seeking a man who is another self-professed free spirit and sexually open-minded person.

I am what the Native Americans refer to as "Two Spirit," which is what they affectionately call people who are transgender. I am new to being trans-identified to those in my life, but I have found that living honestly as Lorali - my true form - is easier than living a lie as the shell of myself, even if I do sometimes get shit from closed-minded jerks who just like to pick on someone who is the bullseye of an easy target like me.

It is hard for others to accept someone who is trans, even harder for them to understand that this was not a choice for us, and it's easy to come down on us, because that's what most people do. However, it can be a lesson in enlightenment to love us for who we truly are on the inside.

I am easy to be around because I love sex, smoking a bong, and I love to laugh; the only thing is that sex has to be with the right guy who has a pure spirit and a good outlook on life that doesn't exclude anybody. But I can laugh and smoke with just about anyone.

Eventually I am looking for something long-term, but for now, I just want to take things slow, casually, and with a good sense of humor, and let it flow naturally from there and morph into whatever our good Chi will make from it.

I am a high maintainece girl with a very unique style and manner. I have a very high sex drive that no one can satisfy. I can be a friend when respect is given and a bitch when I need to be. I tell it like it is and don't care if feelings have been hurt. I am lover but can fuck someone up in a unique style that leaves them with a wound that does damage. I love to cuddle and I love the feeling of a open poly relationship. I am one kinky girl and will talk about blow jobs and sex. I am loyal and want someone who has loyalty to me, my friends and family. When it comes to the BDSM scene I can be soft as a feather or as rough as a wreaking ball. For me to be my true self when it comes to who I am kink wise it takes a lot of trust.

Peace & Love, Not Some Angry God Above,
Let's All Get Along & Smoke A Bong, But If Sex You Expect, You Must Meet My Qualification List,

Princess Lorali
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to become a model/photographer/actress and activist/advocate for the homeless and LGBTQS community.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at knowing my way around places that i have lived in.

Being a sadomasicastic bitch with a decent tolerance for pain.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My weird fashion style, my Jim Morrison Look a like style, and that I am kinky.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a wide range of things I love. If you want to know what I love than it would be better to ask me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Nice clothes
3. Sex
4. Internet
5. Hormones
6. Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about a lot of things that happen in my life and how fate makes things happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thinking about what i am going to do and what i am going to wear if I go out that night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I aim to please the one I am with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone to spend the rest of your life with or if you are looking to hook-up and can host.