Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Orlando, FL Man


I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Cancer, and it matters a lot
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
• Herrow ladies! I’m Byron.
• My personality type is ENFJ (same type as both Obama and Reagan). I’m an extremely positive person, who enjoys pretty much all aspects of life.
• I can be random and sarcastic to an extent, which really confuses people. If you can decipher amongst my sarcasm and me being serious than you get a gold star.
• I live alone in a nice place right near downtown Orlando, in the Lake Eola Heights Historic District, and I love it here. I like walking down a different combination of brick roads every morning with my cat and my Siberian husky.
• I graduated from USF with a BA in political science.
• I am the Director of Marketing & owner of a non-profit company. I get a lot of flexibility with my work, and I get to be really creative with my ideas. I’m forced to learn a lot about technology on a regular basis as well, which is good.
• I'm extremely resourceful and diligent about making things happen, figuring out things quickly, and thinking on my toes.
• I am planning to attend law school next year (part-time, evening), but most likely I’ll stay local for that, so I can keep my job.
• I trade stocks sometimes, and its fun learning about and getting into.
• I hate/love politics, and I’m a libertarian. I used to work in the field.
• I'm humanistic, and I try to practice that in my every day life.
• I am the type of person to have many different friends, different places, who aren’t necessarily friends with each other, so a symptom of that (at least now post-college) is I don’t have one regular group I roll around with, but a lot of different people.
• I always work to be a better version of myself.

• I know a lot about astrology, like going to meditations regularly, and am into metaphysical things.
• I really like coffee, craft beer, comedy clubs, dog parks, playing pool, going bowling, practicing sign language (which I’m fluent at), driving go-karts, indoor sky diving, painting, technology, DIY projects, fixing cars, the beach, hiking, being outside a lot, camping, and love road trips, and getting my stuff done.
• I go to the gym about four mornings a week, and I’m pretty good about eating nutritiously, though I’m no health freak by any means.
• I’ve traveled around quite a bit, and hope to do more very soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from USF a while back, and currently work as Director of Marketing for a non-profit company, which I'm a partial owner of. I trade stocks. I study for the LSAT. I have fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing pool, figuring out how things work, memorizing middle names and birthdays, finding fun things to do no matter where I am, and lots of other stuff. I also know a little bit about a lot of different subjects, so I shouldn't be hard to talk to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's really varied depending… I have different color eyes, so that's a common thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
•Some of my favorite authors are: George Orwell, Mark Twain, Ayn Rand, J.K. Rowlings, Eckhart Tolle.

•For music I like just about everything except country (Don’t try to play it in my car). I like punk rock, classic rock, and a lot of hip-hop from the 90’s. Some favorites are: Rancid, Misfits, 2pac, The Grouch, Smashing Pumpkins, Hieroglyphics, Nirvana, Slightly Stoopid, Sublime, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Alkaline Trio, Grateful Dead, Bone Thugs n Harmony, Bouncing Souls, Immortal Technique, Dropkick Murphys, The Roots, Pink Floyd, Social Distortion, T.I.

•Movies: Fear and loathing in Las Vegas, A Knights Tale, Youth in Revolt, American History x, lotr, Kids, Fargo, Trainspotting, Kung Fu Hustle, Sin City, Alpha Dog, Stranger Than Fiction, and the list continues

• My favorite tv shows are: South Park, Lost, Breaking Bad, Weeds, The Office, It's always sunny in Philadelphia, Taboo, and Ninja Warriors. I don’t have cable any more though, so I see them on Netflix.

•Food: Not too picky. I like sushi, steak, salads, and am pretty much game for whatever. I like to eat beer and coffee too. Breakfast food is my favorite, and it’s what I always like as the first thing of the day, whenever that might be.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Liberty, Coffee, Relationships in my life. Three is enough things to never be able to do without ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Business ideas, girls, creative ideas, solutions to issues at hand, things that were really funny, things that would be really funny, and of course manifesting what I want.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Downtown, or staying in because a lot of Saturdays I work early.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I try out sometimes three or four shopping carts before selecting which one to use, if I think the first one pulls one direction.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you read my profile, think I'm interesting, and want to talk more and might like to eventually meet. Also, you have to like skinny white guys :) And you read what I'm looking for, and fit that description.