Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lorddreaman

33 Edmonton, Alberta, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
On one hand I can be really shy but if I know you I can be outgoing. I like to go out but I also love to stay home. Am very open minded, love to try new things. I try to be positive and have a bright outlook on life but it's hard sometimes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make my way in the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not really sure because if you are good at something there is always someone better than you at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes perhaps, you'll have to let me know :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not sure if I have a favourite book, get back to you on that.

Favourite movies is hard to say cause I am very open minded about them and I love a lot of them from chick flicks to war movies. The only movies I dislike are horror movies.

With music it would be the same deal, I have a wide range of music I enjoy. Music I dislike is ones with lots of swearing in it.

Favourite Food hmmm.... shrimp maybe or pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Church, Laughter, Movies, Family, Friends and Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to think a lot about life and how I can constantly improve myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding from work, I'll relax and look forward to the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of deep water.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking for a new friend or you just want to chit chat about life.