Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lordniacin

53 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fit, stable, creative engineer. For fun I do art--- music, poetry, fire performance, and I build talking sculptures. I'm good with my hands. I keep busy but set aside the time to learn, and enjoy life. I like to travel and experience new cultures. I've been around Europe several times, and each year I go to the Burning Man festival in the Nevada desert--- It is truly mind-blowing.
I'm working on expanding a nonprofit art center that mixes art and technology and brings all sorts of creative people together to work on projects that help people... I want to make the world a better place, not just a faster rat race. I'd like to make the center fully self-sustaining through events, (already happening), foundation grants, and invention spin-offs.
I am an interesting blend of an old school gentleman and a forward-looking futurist.
After a hard day of making big plans and saving the world (a bit) I like nothing better than to just Be Here Now, enjoy a home cooked meal and a nice glass of wine, talk and laugh and be happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Biomedical engineering: running medical simulator robots in a medical school. Doing art, consulting, dreaming, learning teaching.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking.
Building and fixing things.
Talking in funny foreign accents.
Balancing things on my head.
Knowing when to shut up and just Be Here Now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I might be shy at first, but engaging and humorous if we strike up a conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will read anything that sits still long enough. I like smart sci-fi and dystopia novels.

I enjoy a range of music, from Pink Floyd to Lorde, from James Brown to Bach. Turn me on to something new!

I enjoy paella, quiche, and strawberries dipped in chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The spin mop.
The number seven.
Steel.
All plants and animals.
The existence of the universe.
You.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe having a meeting, seeing some live music or going out dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am generally a pretty private person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a good-hearted and fit woman who seeks to expand her horizons. Young enough to have a sense of adventure, old enough to maybe make a relationship work.

I appreciate a woman who doesn't go to pieces over the smallest stressor. I especially have a soft spot for nerds, artists, travelers, and clever people.