Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Grand Rapids, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 30
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I always keep family first, getting out meeting new people, nurturing friendships, traveling when I can and do my best to keep God the center of it all. Now let me properly clarify, I have been divorced now 7+years and view myself single.

I'm in choir and love it. That enabled me to finally get to Italy and Ireland. Who knows where and when the next will be! Eventually I'd like to take voice lessons as I know I have a wonderful gift to further develop. I am 1/2 Italian, 1/5 Irish & 1/4 English. I feel much strong tie to the Italian side.

Lest I forget, I have many interests such as downhill skiing, biking, hiking, movies, spiritual reading, spending time with my nephew (see him 3 times a yr), cultural activities, Meetup groups, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to discern the Lord's Will and direction for me. Sometimes I get in the way, sometimes it works. Currently I am working full-time in the non-profit realm.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things...making an outstanding quiche, making cookies, meat sauce for pasta, lasagne, sharing my travel experiences, doing outreach, my job. I generally am very accepting of other cultures. In my humble opinion, I really good at singing. I love being in 2 choirs. Others are certainly better than I. I will share more serious matters directly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
cheerful animated disposition, possibly my laugh, or allergies (LoL)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
ethnic music, Italian food, healthy food, StarWars, Schindler's List, Lord of the Rings, Under the Tuscan Sun.....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Many things...and gauging a plan to make them happen. Will I find my life partner here or somewhere else?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What's typical? I could go to a free movie tomorrow night in Muskegon but may not have time over family obligations. There really isn't a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything beyond the profile is for email or other conversation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. agree to no games. Happiness comes from inside, not another person. I am looking for a husband to complete my life, not help me find happiness. I am seeking someone who agrees with this concept. I do not have any unstable exes lurking.
If you want to know more, let me know. It's quite simple.