Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 M Asheville, NC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:02pm
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
What can I say? I'm new to this site, I was recommended by a friend and I figured I really don't have anything to lose! If you really would like to know about me, you should ask! I'm much better at answering questions rather than coming up with information off of the top of my head :D

Also I typed in my profile name too fast and didn't realize I made a typo :( My name is supposed to be Lordsaturday! Curse my over eagerness to get on this site D:
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I'm about to head back for my Sophomore year at Western Carolina University. I'm majoring in Psychology and minoring in Sociology. This could change...Who knows!? Don't have much else besides being a broke college kid :)
I’m really good at
Stuff? Hahaha Really if you want this answered you should talk to me. I can't really think of any specific thing right now, but I am good at things!

Listening, that is one thing I know for a fact that I am good at! You can talk and talk and talk some more and I would listen to every word and hopefully be able to reciprocate :)
The first things people usually notice about me
It would have to be my hair I think! Golden curls are very noticeable I suppose. Either that or my lips, I'm not sure why but it's been said before
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire series by George R.R. Martin (aka Game of Thrones), Harry Potter (of course), many many others whose titles escape me!
Shows: Glee (of course), Pawn Stars, Family Guy, American Dad, Adventure Time, Regular Show (I'm a kid at heart)
Music: Anything except country honestly. Mumford and Sons, Kid Cudi, Deadmau5, Skrillex, Florence + the Machine, The Dear Hunter on and on and on.....
Food: I'm picky, end of story
The six things I could never do without
1) My friends
2) My family
3) My phone
4) My music
5) Sleep (I REALLY like sleeping)
6) Cuddling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. My past. Mistakes. Successes. How I could have done things differently. The maybes. The what-ifs. The if-onlys.
On a typical Friday night I am
With a group of friends doing something! It really doesn't matter what as long as I'm with my friends! I'm very much a people person.

If not that then I will more than likely be at home watching movies , browsing the web or just relaxing! A little down-time is always appreciated!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm that nice guy who always seems to finish last.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're awesome! I don't bite, unless you're into that XD I'm a really friendly person so do not hesitate to contact me if you want! You won't regret it!