Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Loregasmic

27 Astoria, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
May 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
IG: Loregasmic (I follow everyone back!)

My name is Chris. I'm a textbook case of narcissism and aspirations for world domination. Just kidding. Well, partially. I'm a pretty laid back guy with a great sense of humor. At least, I think it's great. I have good taste. So if I like you on this site, you can rest assured that you're a beautiful person, inside and out. I am here to meet new people and I'm up for pretty much anything. Whether it's someone to just sit around and watch Netflix with, or eat a lot of food, or just general conversation. I wouldn't turn down casual sex but that's not my primary objective and I don't chase anyone who doesn't want to be caught. At the same time, I also don't give up on those who don't give up on me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a security officer, personal trainer and aspiring actor and entrepreneur. As in, I have an idea just not a business yet. Guess you'd call me a wantrepreneur. But hey, even Bill Gates was a wantrepreneur before Microsoft made him a billionaire. So, take that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you ________.

Tell me what word you thought of and I will confirm or deny.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, hair, physique, my many different laughs and catch phrases.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Orange is the New Black, Californication, Arrow, Ray Donovan, Banshee, Fringe (Seasons 1-3), Dexter (Seasons 1-4), True Blood (Seasons 1-5), and many others.

Music: AC/DC, Metallica, Skillet, Three Days Grace, System of a Down, Sum 41 and many others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, oxygen, sleep, heat, and Nutella.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Becoming the best in the world at what I do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Awesome.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an OkCupid account.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've been curious enough to read this far. Haven't you?