Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 M Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Trying to quit
Graduated from masters program
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
The two most important people in my life are my two wonderful daughters. I have been in Phoenix for a little over 10 years - long enough to get divorced, go back to graduate school (again), change careers, change careers (again), and finally figure out that I am happiest when I am connected to others.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm raising my daughters, figuring out my new career, and trying to figure where I want to go with it, and trying to expand my social horizons! I need more people to laugh with.
I’m really good at
Math, trivia, listening, cooking, empathizing, seeing all sides, accepting differences
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Bean Trees, anything by Harlan Coben, Blood Meridian, Shakespeare's histories. I like to read well written fiction. I enjoy spy novels, and am trying to limit myself to the well written ones.

TV Shows: Sons of Anarchy, Weeds, The Tudors. History Channel and Biography documentaries, Chopped, Arrested Development, Sports Night

Movies: Best in Show, This is Spinal Tap, The Natural, any Monty Python, most Woody Allen, Mel Brooks, Butch Cassidy and The Sundance Kid

Food: TACOS! (good ones), Greek, Middle Eastern, pretty much anything but Indian, Thai, or Chinese (unless it's homemade). I know, boring, but they disagree strongly with my delicate constitution :-)

Music: All over the map, but my faves are 80's metal and 70's outlaw country. I also like classical on occasion. Not a big fan of Ted Nugent's politics, but I agree with him when he said, "Ballads move me. Right out of the room"
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My friends
NY Times Crossword puzzles
Good iced tea
Outlaw country music
University of Michigan Football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Weird, esoteric stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Right now, usually working. Otherwise chilling out with or without the kiddos.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll answer just about any question. Right now I'm feeling a little self conscious about the fact that I can't come up with anything juicy enough! Oh, and I'm scared shitless of birds.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want some laughs and easy going conversation. And the chance that it might evolve into something else.