Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LorgSkyegon

31 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a simple guy who likes simple things: reading, movies, web surfing, games, etc... I want a girl who loves children and just quietly being with one another.

I am loyal to a fault, fun-loving, and deeply caring about all my friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a Bachelor's Degree that I am currently trying to put into use by becoming a police officer. Whilst that happens, I am a cook at the Marcus Majestic Theater in Brookfield.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing useless things. I am king of trivia games. Be it Jeopardy, Trivial Pursuit, or Scene It, I am just really good to the point that I annoy people and they end up not wanting to play trivia games with me anymore.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't know. Never really asked anyone that before. Could be an infectious sense of humor. When I laugh, I laugh big. People usually can't help but join in, whether they are laughing with me or laughing at my laughter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Calvin & Hobbes, Star Wars, Harry Potter

Movies: Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, 100 Girls, With Honors, Master and Commander, Clerks II

Music: Classical, Country
Food: Steak, Italian with lots of garlic, Stouffer's Swedish Meatballs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My son
2. The Internet
3. Friends
4. Family
5. Books
6. Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Strange things. I have a very active fantasy brain and I often just think about how things could have been or where they could go. It's strange how often I find myself drifting back to some weird thing that happened in elementary school or a fantasy scenario where I save the world and get the girl.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually spending time with my friends and family in Milwaukee. Might have to work depending on the time of year.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a messy apartment.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone loving and caring in your life or you just want to spaz out and have some fun with a weird guy. But my son comes first and you must be able to deal with that as well.