Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LoriDee55

58 Greenville, SC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 35–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have always had a strong feminine side, and I now express it as often as I can. I would love to learn to better interact with people as Lori. This is who I am, not something I do. I would feel complete if I could spend my life living as I was meant to be. I'm sorry to be rambling, but I don't have many outlets for expression.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been blessed to have been successful in my professional life for many years. I have a wonderful wife, two daughters, and even grandkids!! Dear Lord, where did all the years go!! Like most CD/TG gurls like us, there is always that hole in our lives when you don't have anyone who understands or accepts who we are.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Designing and building things. I can fix most anything. I believe I have been a good husband and father, and am a very charitable person with my time and resources.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My easy going demeanor and acceptance of what happens as life goes on. Everything happens for a reason, and I believe that God will not give us more than we can handle.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mexican food is my favorite!! Big on pizza and wings too!! Favorite movie is Mr. Holland's Opus. Kinda tells my story where I have always had to cut off my dreams to meet the expectations of family and society. Love to watch the History Channel and Discovery Channel.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my faith, my freedoms, my integrity, my femininity, and Lori.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What life would have been like if I had made a different decision somewhere along the way. Where would I be?? What would I be doing?? Would I even still be here??
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to wind down from the hectic week of executive management in a 7x24 technology position. I don't go out except for a dinner a few times a week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Although I list myself as straight, when I am in full "Lori mode", I always wonder what it would be like to be treated as a woman by a caring and understanding man. I think I would enjoy life from the feminine perspective, but may never get a chance to know that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would enjoy a sensitive, sensual, and very feminine person who just needs to be herself.