Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lori_E

49 F Post Falls, ID

My Details

Last Online
Dec 2, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello!

I love dancing and varity of outdoor activities, from Kayaking to Hiking even have spent some time camping. It has been awhile since I have been on horse back. Isn't it like riding a bike?

I enjoy going to Comedy shows, cultural events, and movies. Leave out the scarry ones tho.

Road trips are exciting whether they be in a car or a bike.

Enjoy your day!

I am Adventurous, Honest, and Sincere
What I’m doing with my life
Work in the IT field - which I so enjoy and an advocate for women/men. I work hard and play hard. There is a balance.

I am involved in Alternative Medicine, Healings, studing the Qabala, Sioux Language, and reading William Skakespear.
I’m really good at
A variety of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and once they get to know me, I am an optomistic person, who enjoys life and makes people laugh. People seem to be able to talk to me, maybe because I listen.

Life is so beautiful if you just take a look, breathe and make it happen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho
The Prophet by Kahlil Gibran
Fools Crow by Thomas Mails
Kabbalah books (there are too many to list)
Richard Bach books
The Way of the Sacred Pipe by Jim Tree
Quantum Healing by Deepak Chopra, MD
The Power of the Myth by Joseph Campbell
Tao-Te-Ching Loa-Tzu
Cultivating a Compassionate Heart: The Yoga Method of Cherezig

To name a variety....
The six things I could never do without
Most people put family and friends. Those are great, however that should go without saying.

My inner peace and My two dogs (Soft Coated Wheatens).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hmm, what I am going to accomplish next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Fridays vary - it could be movie, dinner, local events or being with great friends or driving up to Chewelah, WA and staying out in the Country.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you are serious.