Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lorian25

28 F Milton, FL

I’m looking for

  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 26, 2012
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm here for friends first and foremost. Anything that might happen after that....well, that all comes with time...no pun intended lol. I keep thinking about that pun...yeah all puns intended. >.> lol

I'm 5'7, voluptuous, 40DD or DDD depending on the bra... Natural brunette, blue eyes. Freckles. Most of them are over my arms shoulders, face, upper chest, and a few scattered over the rest of me. ;) Things I'm into: Painting, reading (regency romance, and fantasy), diy projects ( i have my own power tools and enjoy using them) I dabble in cooking. Made steak with a blackberry wine marinade last week. Homemade marinara trumps anything store bought. And butter and cheese are fantastic with just about everything.

I have had some college though i think my profile says up to high school. I was majoring Psychology before life happened like it sometimes does. And I have hopes of returning to school possibly the fall of 2013. :)

Most of my close friends describe me as a good girl with a kinky side and now with a wonderful husband in tow. I'm married, so for all you men out there... sorry and I wish you the best of luck in finding your special someone. My hubby is 6'1, slender with black hair and warm brown eyes and on occasion we like to have threesomes with other women. :) Of course that's mainly me surprising him with women though lol I am selective about my partners...it just has to feel right and you have to get along...so don't push...if it happens it happens.

I'm really awkward at messaging people. So Please MESSAGE me. lol Skip all the automated response. If automated response did it for me. I'd just call my cell provider's customer support..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a stay at home mom for at least another year and a half. Besides that I enjoy reading romance and fantasy novels, art projects, recently took up quilting (tedious but fun), I love visiting new places, cooking and shopping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, not something I've notice myself...but depending on what I'm wearing definitely my boobs. lol. :P If you notice something else first in my pictures, feel free to let me know though and I'll add it here.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: anything that falls under regency romance, and fantasy novels that revolve around dragons. Shows: anything on Hgtv, Ncis, Criminal minds, burn notice, America's next top model, the voice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, love, books, my computer, and good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
household things, decorating, my hubby, my family, my friends, and of course other women. ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dance in the privacy of my house, and yes I can drop it to the floor and shake it all the way back up. I like to dress up in my corsets and various lingere and take pictures at night. I love the camera that's in my Droid 4. Fantasitc.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to chat and see where it goes. If you've viewed my profile thought something was funny or my pictures were cute. I do like love pictures. :) And have alot of fun taking them. lol