Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Not at all
Has kid(s)
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello Gentlemen !
I am someone that likes to live life to the fullest!
A adventurer at heart ! In my Life I have traveled many places most peple don't get to in a life time and have so many amazing memories . Born in NYC but grew up on the beaches of Florida ..So Guess you would say I'm a city Girl with a mellow attitude : )
I still love adventure and experiencing new people places and things . However I also love quiet time with my partner ! Now these sites can be a bit challenging so here it is Guys ...Yes I am older then what I seek but I have a very young heart and not looking for a serious settling down relationship at first ...I am a people person and love meeting new people to enjoy this life that will go SOOO quickly .so come on guys don't be shy ..time to live in the now and Enjoy !! TA DA
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been been in the Beauty Industry for over 30years yrs ...and it is my Passion. .....So lucky me! ! Also love being able to travel to exotic places with my Freelance work . I also am a mother of a amazing 10yr old princess who is truly my gift in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At many things ..... its a Looong list ...I consider myself the FULL PACKAGE ! LOL
Being Passionate at what ever I am doing ... : )
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Kindness .... How I sparkle with my smile ... how I can make you laugh my spirit , I have more patience then a beach has sand !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything motivational ....

Old school R&B (love to dance) will challenge anyone to a dance off anytime. ...

As far as foods anything but lima beans! !! Lol
Not much into TV. ....anything but Horror Movies....
Outside concerts are a Favorite ..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family ( DAUGHTER)
Strong Coffee
My passion
Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's the next adventure I am in store of !!
So many single men living in Brooklyn ????
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical ?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please have a picture that is current , your true age need to lie with me ..100% disclosure ...You are looking to meet a great women to have great fun and enjoy what life is offering us !