Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lorriejean

57 F Harrison Township, MI

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 46–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun and young at heart woman that is looking for someone to share the fun of life and all its crazy twists and turns with. My family is very important to me and I would love to find a great man that would enjoy just hanging out with family and friends. Even if its a simple BBQ.....playing cards...or just having fun telling jokes. Those are the things I miss...is just having someone special to enjoy these great moments together. I have an adult son and daughter that are my world. They are wonderful kids but are grown now and are fulfilling all their dreams. So I need that special person to have fun with and to fulfill all my dreams.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
That is a funny question to me! Right now to fill all the voids I currently have 3 jobs to keep me busy! Seems all my jobs are nurturing and taking care of everyone else. But, Lorrie needs some one to care and enjoy her for herself. i love helping and loving all these people in my life but I am finally ready to sit back relax and enjoy my time with someone special. I do not want anyone to think that I would not have time for a relationship, i do have time and if that special someone would happen to come into my life I would gladly give up a job or two so we could spend lots of time together!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at caring about others. I am a very honest and caring and loving person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my dimple...or my legs...or my shoes! lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read in the evenings. Nothing to heavy...just something relaxing and light, romantic or funny. I love music. most all kinds...not a big rap fan though! I love good Italian food, but also many other kinds. I really do not like very spicy foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love...family....my children....affection.....laughter and water! lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
meeting a friend for dinner.....or just reading a good book.....or spending it with family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have great lips and have been told I am a very good kisser!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a single, honest, caring. affectionate, loving, passionate, clean man that is looking for a great woman to start dating that would possibly lead to something special and long term. MY name is Lorrie and Talking and getting to know one another is always fun to do! So if this sounds good to you then message me!!! What are you waiting for silly!!!!