Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Los2323

33 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think you lose more here than you gain and frankly people have short attention spans. My guess is females just look at pictures so excuse my brevity.

My instagram is Loswriter23 , feel free follow me

I’ll try to give you the cliff notes version. I work in sales and finance by day so I’m gainfully employed. Instead of telling you what I like to do I’ll tell you what I’m passionate about because after all most people “like” to do the same things. I make music and have since I was a teenager. I also do advertising work as well as music videos for companies around town. I’m also pretty passionate about fashion and design I’m a partner in a company called Cambridge Tradition we specialize in clothing as well as accessories. I hate to sound like an infomercial but sometimes you’ve got to plug your own brand right? Most likely you’ll probably just look at the pics and never read this far but if you do you might actually get to know what makes me click.

www.cambridge-tradition.com (feel free to buy something)

www.thekennedys.bandcamp.com (download)

www.youtube.com/ivlgmedia (Check out ”humble beginnings”)

Musical Taste
1. Nas-Illmatic
2. Offspring-Smash
3. Jay-Z- Blueprint
4. Erykah Badu/Lauryn Hill (Pre-fame)
5. Work Drugs- Summer Blood

Me-
1. College grad
2. No children
3. Slightly dashing
4. Gainfully employed
5. Humor abuser

You-
Non trainwtreck/dumpster fire

P.S. If you post picture of your kids on a free internet dating site you're burnt out, just say "I have kids" you know how many strange people might be on here ? That concept is beyond me, so risky
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Aspiring and using each day to achieve my goals
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd like to think I'm good at writing, I've always had a way with words. When it comes to making music hopefully I'm good at it it something I've been doing it since I was a kid.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is i'm really outgoing. I've never been the shy type of guy so making people feel comfortable is something that comes easy to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- Rudy/ Sleepless in Seattle/ Big
Music- Toro Y Moi/ Theophilus London/ M83/ Jay-Z
Food- Pasta
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing at my house or working on my trusty ole mac
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your a laid back real person who doesn't live to work but works to live