Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


66 Los Gatos, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34-70
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 14
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Other but it’s not important
Has kid(s) and might want more
Has cats
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Are you looking for someone who is intelligent, sincere, patient, artistic, sensitive, kind, and attentive with a gentle yet strong character?

I'm looking for a meaningful relationship that grows better over time. I would like to meet a woman who has similar qualities as above, high energy with a warm and passionate personality.

I believe that there is nothing that cannot be accomplished if one puts their mind and will to it. I'm a very resourceful person and have a varied and interesting resume. I've spent most of my working career in the computer technology field and before that many years as an artist. I have made String Mandalas since my youth and have a StringMandalas website that features them.

Curiosity is one of my character traits. I really love traveling, and have been to Europe and China recently. I enjoy romancing someone I care for, art, dancing, reading, playing piano, biking, poetry and gardening. Most of all, I enjoy learning about new things, exercising my brain, and being passionate about things I believe in.

My favorite quote is by the Beatles - "And in the end, the love you take is equal to the love you make."

I am willing to take the time necessary to be sure that we are right for each other. I hope to meet a woman who is intelligent, independent, sensual and willing to give as much as I do to building our relationship.

I've posted my real age because I am honest, but my new doctor did not believe it and insisted on seeing my driver's license. He says that I am in better health than most men in their 40's. I just have more experience to offer. :- )

If you feel an interest after reading this introduction then I hope to hear from you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most everything that I try to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall with a nice smile . . .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, food and water of course, sleep is sometimes optional . . .
The smile, touch, and companionship of my yet to find partner in life . . .
My friends . . .
Books and time to read . . .
Music and time to enjoy . . .
Challenging work to keep my mind, spirit and creativity alive . . .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being in the moment. Be here now . . .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home. Would prefer having a special someone in my life to go dancing with, or just a quiet dinner and a walk or movie.