Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Losboogy

46 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a man who is passionate about good living. I would like to meet a woman who is passionate at what she does and enjoys herself and her life. God has given me a blessed life and I would so love to share my life with a true woman. Knowing that love takes time, I would like to take my time get to know you better. I trust that this will be a start of something beautiful and God sent.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full-time, go to school, volunteer, use my god-givin talent to express my passion.
I’m really good at
Listening, learning and helping others. Djing, Songwriting, Sudoku, Crosswords and Dominoes :)
The first things people usually notice about me
People I meet have told me that I have a warm inviting smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not an avid book reader, but I have read some good books. I recently read "A Winter's Tale" by Shakespeare and I enjoyed it.

I am a movie buff and my favorite movies are usually romantic comedies like Love and Basketball, Brown Sugar, The Best Man, Music & Lyrics, Muriel's Wedding, I Love You, Man!, My Big Fat Greek Wedding, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, etc... I also like science fiction like Star Wars sagas, Star Trek sagas and series. I'm not a die hard trekkie and you wont see me at a convention. Can not do horror flicks. Best Movie of All-time, The Color Purple.

I don't watch much TV, but I like the forensic shows like The First 48, CSI, Law & Order, you know, thought provoking shows like Dateline, Animal Planet.

I have a strong passion for music. So I have a pretty eclectic mix of music that I like. I love my Hip Hop (Tribe, The Roots, Common, PE, The Wu, Biggie & Pac, Sugarhill, GF & The Furious Five, Outkast, Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, MC Lyte, Latifah,), R&B (JB, Aretha, Stevie, Marvin, Curtis, Smokie, Sade, Legend, R Kels etc..), Jazz (Grover, Miles, Coltrane, Satchmo, Bird, Quincy, The Duke), Pop Rock (Madonna, Bowie, Sting & The Police, Beatles, The Stones, The Who, Benatar, Human League, Pet Shop Boys, Devo, RHCP. Limp Biskit). Country (Patsy Cline, Loretta Lynn, Taylor Swift, Shania Twain, Garth Brooks, Johnny Cash etc...I also listen to World Beat (Fela Kuti, Hugh Masekela), Bhangra(Ahmad Rahman) and Latin Salsa and Merengue (Celia Cruz, Albita, Tito Puente, Joe Arroyo, Oscar De Leon, Elvis Crespo).

As far as food, I'm a type of person that enjoys cooking a well balanced meal at home. I'm a healthy eater so when I do go out, I tend to eat at Steakhouses or Seafood Restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
God - My Spirituality
Health
Family
Music
Laughter
Service to humanity

Honorable Mentioned: Laptop, smartphone and bicycle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve and grow in my journey of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually hanging around with friends, riding my bike, or watching movies at home. I used to go to clubs frequently, but I go occasionally now.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are a genuine woman who has a passion for life and is open to a fun-filled pursuit of a long lasting relationship, I would love to hear from you.