Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Loscancook184

38 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So a little about me ! Born and raised in NYC! Very close to my family I love them dearly even though there a little dysfunctional. I've been cooking for about 15 years !! And I love it, something about it. Haven't traveled much but looking forward to it. Love music!! It's a very important part of my life. I wouldn't know what to do with out it!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Good question !! Right now focusing on my Career!!! And making sure I'm happy as I do it!! Being that I'm very passionate with my cooking and love it, makes it easier! Which is a plus!! And know putting a little focus on music... All aspects Production,Djing,Collecting!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking ... actually great at it! And making people laugh..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm guessing my Lips! My hair when it's long. And my smile! Whenever I do that is ...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any book pertaining to food! Dune, the Big Blue, 300, Amores Pero, Clockwork Orange, The Breakfast Club, Eddie and the Cruisers. I love all types of music from Dipset to the Devine Comdey, Mario Ochoa, the XX, Manu Chao, Chaka Khan, The Roots.. And food .. I love it all !!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Food
3. Family
4. Sleep
5. A really good Stove !!!
6. My Mac Book Pro!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food.. Where I want to travel to next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I can be spending time with friends, or home relaxing.. Work alot so I tend to just stay home cook a good dinner and play music...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really enjoy writing peoms ...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy a good laugh, great food!