Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LoseitErgo

24 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:43pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't know how to start this. I love to laugh. I love nature. I love to explore. I think of myself as outgoing but I find it hard to take initiation and approach someone. I'm a bit reserved and timid but can easily become an open book with the right person.

I have been in Seattle for six months now. I love this place. I left everyone and everything behind so I could progress into the life I want to live. I'm in the works of going to school for Dental Hygiene. It's what I've wanted to do for the longest time.

I have explored some of Seattle but from what I hear there's always something new to discover.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm just working and in the works for going to school but living life as it comes exploring what Seattle has to offer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing what I do. Broad I know but I don't have a specific answer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask them. But probably my hair and occasionally someone will tell me that they had the impression I would be stuck up. Confusing my shyness for arrogance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One of my favorite movies definitely has to be Cloud Atlas. It's hard to name favorites because I have so many. My favorite genres of music are indie pop, alternative, and electronic. Food definitely has to be my mom's cooking ha, I love trying food from different cultures, but I would have to say I love Thai food and boba tea. Books: My sociology book, Spin among others. I love shows from the UK such as Misfits and Skins. And shows from Spain. I'm infatuated with Europe. I like American Horror Story (I love scary movies and shows) Once Upon A Time (because I'm cheesy like that.) Bob's Burgers, How To Get Away With Murder, Scandal, The Flash, Broad City, Don't Trust The Bitch in Apt 23, Good Christian Bitches -- I watch too many shows I'm sure there are more I haven't listed.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music/Electronics
Nice bodies of water to swim in
Trails to hike and board down
Family
Places to explore
Smiling - Cheesy but I can't help it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What new place I will be exploring next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner with a friend/friends, or just staying in making dinner and watching a movie/show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wouldn't want to spoil the mystery. If you'd like to know something about me or get to know me, ask away.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You found my profile appealing.