Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LostVikingEric

30 M Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Irish (Poorly), Norwegian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is my first time trying online dating, so go easy on me! I want to start off by saying Viking is referring to the Norse guys on long boats, not the football team. I'm looking for someone to spend quality time with, have fun, and who knows....more later on. I enjoy fishing and hiking. I have a boat I enjoy going out on when the weather is nice (or not if I'm feeling crazy enough to brave the wind and rain). I'm currently enrolled in the UW system, working towards my degree in business. I'm a lover of music, mainly Irish and country...but open to all types. Geeky shows like Bones and the Big Bang Theory are my favorite. Being outdoors is my passion, as I greatly enjoy camping, hiking, fishing and being in the fresh air. I own my own home, and if not with my friends, I enjoy down time with a good book or movie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a student, but I am also a manager at a thrift store where we employ people at have a hard time finding work because of there backgrounds. I ultimately want to pursue a degree in human relations and business as I love to interact with people. Traveling around the world is a lifelong dream of mine that I am slowly working towards. I have already been to Norway and have traveled around the United States. Life is an adventure, live it to it's fullest!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being true to myself no matter the situation, even if it makes me the odd one out. I'm also skilled at making others laugh, being there for my friends, and random (but useful) survival tips!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. It's very curly. Past that, I'm told I have a wonderfully infectious laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite food is anything Irish or Indian. I love to try new and interesting foods.
My favorite movie is anything in the horror and humor department I really enjoy district 9 I feel like it really does a great job pointing out how act to other then or self's. My favorite comedian is Daniel Tosh. Who doesn't love a little Tosh.O ?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, fishing poles, friends, my tents for camping, my boat, my Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Odd things... such as Zombies, fishing, various books I read, my life and where I'll be in a few years and of course how loud my dog can be when she want to be. Ya know, the normal. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
just ask me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we would match in any way! While I would love to find that special someone on here, I love to meet knew people and build friendships.