Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LostinSpace8

28 Hamburg, Germany Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Medicine
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), German (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I wonder if I should write this in german or english. English might be more friendly to all the english speaking people here, in german i could be more detailled.
Where once had been the english knowledge in my mind, there seems to be fog now. Not void, there's still a bit, but it feels like burned down and now I have to form words with the little rest of ash left behind.

I'm not willing to write down my life, it might be boring. And, now thinking about myself, it seems to me as if i forgot who I am, by the years. This is an intersting fact. When I was younger, there was more i could and wanted to identify with.

Born and raised at the end of the world, I moved to a big city when I was old enough. Then I moved to a bigger city where I still live.

I can be nice, and even loyal, if I like you. My dreams are quite simple but nothing I like to write down in public.
I'm a quiet person and my humour is bad and maybe i won't find a base with everyone.
But, and there you can be sure, I respect your opinion and think about it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ehe ich mich versah, fand ich mich in der Arbeitswelt wieder, obwohl ich mir nicht sicher war, ob ich dorthin gehörte.
Außerhalb dieses Hamsterrades esse ich gerne Eis, freue mich über blauen Himmel, Tauben, Strände und Bier. Es gibt immer irgendwo Dinge, die einen am Leben erhalten. Ich bin begeisterungsfähig, aber nicht für alles.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
always reaching the opposite of what I've planned and intended
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
they don't notice me at all
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm vegetarian.
I like peanuts and bananas
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cats sun home hope imagination water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
daily struggle
the end of the world
travelling
clouds
the universe