Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lostinasmaltown

38 M Maryville, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy just sitting around and talking with my friends.
I'm a talker but also a very good listener.
What I’m doing with my life
Presently stuck in the public eye working retail management.
I’m working towards someday owning my own bookstore before they are obsolete.
I would also like to have my own booth at the nearby (K.C.) Renaissance Festival.
I’m really good at
Artsy stuff or anything creative.
I am currently selling aluminum/ rubber ring chain bracelets and aluminum scale flowers at my work.
I work with chainmaille; primarily key chains, wallet chains, and jewelry. I have made one shirt of chainmaille and chain hood.
I also make Sculpty clay art, normally cute dragon statues.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I’m a prolific reader; I currently read around two or three books a week.
My normal reading is normally sci-fi and fantasy:
Issac Asimov, Douglass Adams, Piers Anthony, Terry Brooks, Phillip K. Dick, Stephen R. Donaldson, Robert Heinlein, Robert Howard, Robert Jordan, Larry Nivin, George R. R. Martin, Anne McCaffrey, Brandon Sanderson, and J. R. R. Tolkien
Also Stephen King, Dean Koontz, H.P. Lovecraft, Tom Robbins, Hunter S. Thompson, Mark Twain

Movies: Cheech & Chong, Monty Python, Adam Sandler, Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit
Movies directed by: Mel Brooks, Terry Gilliam, Quentin Tarantino.

I love Futurama, one of the best cartoons ever.
King of the Hill, Married With Children, and Night Court are three of my other favorite TV shows.

I listen to most rock, especially the 70's.
Pink Floyd, Frank Zappa, and Sublime are my top three favorite bands.
The six things I could never do without
Renaissance Festivals
Books
My glasses
My friends
My computers
My PS3
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm looking for someone who is laid back and enjoys a good laugh. Someone to watch a movie on Netflix or just play a board game with and just have a good time.
Must be into talking not texting (I don't text).