Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lotsoflaughsatx

35 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–42
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My username is pretty self explanatory, I like to laugh and enjoy life. I try not to take life too seriously. I am a very open minded person when it comes to life and love.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am taking life one day at a time. That being said, it is pretty busy with work and other activities. I do residential real estate and manage estates for several high end clients.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-making people laugh, either individually or cracking up groups of people
-like to remodel homes
-great listener
-and many other things, but you will have to get to know me to discover what those things are
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my humor?? I enjoy making people laugh. I am sarcastic (but aren't we all?) and witty. I think people also realize I am genuine and not a sleezy guy. (Way too many of them out there)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wow, this could take a while, but I have a very eclectic taste in music, food, movies, and shows. Music; I like everything from Foo Fighters, Our Lady Peace, Lil Wayne, Joni Mitchell, Bob Marley (or Ziggy), Adele, Aerosmith, Tegan & Sara, Nappy Roots, OAR, Passion Pit, Pat Benetar, Walk the Moon, Frank Sinatra, Sammy Davis Jr, Dean Martin, Michael Buble, Paul Simon, Ghostland Observatory, and especially GRAHAM WILKINSON (austin musician). I also like some musicals as well. Both of my parents were music majors, so I grew up with an appreciation for music and a wide variety of genres.

Food; I love to try new restaurants and will try any food at least once. I love sushi, BBQ, german, korean, thai, indian. As I am making this list, I realize that I like pretty much anything. Definitely a foodie, so if you know of a great new place, let me know.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, Aussie named Lola
Red Wine
Great food
My tools
My sense of humor
My iPhone, (work, music, internet, everything's on that device)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to be or what I want to do or who I want to be with or where am I going . . . oh crap look where you are driving!! Whew, that was a close one.

With my ADD I think about a lot of different things, but mostly I am thinking that I just want to have fun, enjoy life to the fullest and be happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
-Out with friends drinking a few cocktails
-tired from the previous week and chilling on my couch with a glass of vino or a single malt scotch
-or out to dinner with you?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm. . . those are things we can talk about at a later point in time. I'm a pretty open book if you just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you are fun, outgoing, open minded and looking for a fun person
-interested in finding out more about me
-you enjoy going out and having intelligent conversations with sociable people
-yes, I will absolutely judge if all of your profile pics are selfies (some are acceptable, but not all of them) Let me know you have a life, not just a camera phone. ;)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!