Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Edinburgh, UK Woman


I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 27
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Seeing Someone
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Swedish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been called weird every now and then, I'd love to think that I'm the charming kinda weirdo, eh!

I've moved my finnish arse to almighty and utterly awesome Edinburgh, so I'd really like to meet some new people and get new friends! So if you need company to grab coffee with / go to the zoo / watch a shitty film / do stupid things, message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as a carer. Also I'm always trying to find new places I want to see and things I want to try. Basicly, I don't want to be full grown up person. I am responsible when needed, but there's a Peter Pan living inside me.

What else would I do ? I wander around a lot without a specific destination. Occasionally I practise going really fast on a wheelchair too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
..making creepy faces? Drinking milkshake? Having "awesome" ideas? I can also fake a lisp?

On more serious matter, I am a good listener. I like to help people around as much as I can. I've heard that I can be quite entertaining too, probably because I can be quite silly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Umm that I'm short.The fact that my hair changes all the time. I wish I could just say "my lovely bubbling personality".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: P.S I love you, Harry Potter, Torey Haydens books!
Movies: The Big Fish, Moulin Rouge, Phantom Of the Opera, Amelie, Alice In Wonderland, Requiem of a dream and million others. I love horror films.
Shows: How I met your mother, The Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, orange is the new black, adventure time..
Music: Kaiser Chiefs, Muse, Flogging Molly, Frank Turner, Arctic Monkeys, Bon Iver, Franz Ferdinand ... and so on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is going to be boring .
1. My friends
2. Sadly my phone
3. Music.
4. Travelling
6. Umm. Coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do with my life. I still don't know but i've had good time finding out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something.. marvellous and intelligent with my ... entourage.

I'm up for most things! Paintballing? Snow fights? Cage Fights? Mud Fights?

I'm not really violent and I'd lose a fight within seconds.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is slightly revolting, but I sleepwalk and once I drunkenly sleepwalked and peed into my sisters oven.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you don't find me completely disturbingly weird.
Or you have a dog. Or a cat. You should also message if you like shark movies and dinosaurs.