Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lotus083

36 Studio City, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've had a pretty incredible life…I’ve lived in a few places which have all shaped me in different ways (Miami, Firenze, Boston, and L.A). I’ve been to 34 countries, probably over 100 cities and 6 continents that have given me a deep perspective about people and life in general…its made me into a chameleon, I can talk to anyone, enjoy myself in any setting, and feel comfortable in any situation. I have an insatiable appetite to discover, explore, and do adventurous things from diving with Great Whites to bungee jumping.

At the end of the day, it’s all humor (dark humor preferably). Every day I laugh uncontrollably about something and always tend to make others laugh. I’m a really happy person overall although I thrive on sarcasm. Most people would say I'm a walking good time, the life of the party type of person. I'm really good at living and soaking it all in and at busting chops especially. *Sensitive Steve please do not apply. I try to live in the present as much as I can. More importantly, I love my life and feel incredibly blessed.

I was born and raised in Miami...Lets go HEAT (don't hate) and been in LA for 5 years. I own a PR/digital marketing company and I'm also a property manager. Oh yea, and I just got my Master's from USC!

Cheers!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on leaving a mark on this earth
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, living, and busting chops (my fav sport).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many books have inspired me...
Favorite movies: Braveheart, Mar Adentro (The Sea Inside), La Vie en Rose, A Death at a Funeral (the original one), etc.
Shows: Sopranos, Homeland, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, The Big C, Shameless, East Bound & Down, Enlightened
I'm a foodie so all types of food although I am mostly a vegetarian...I can still cook you some pork chops though! ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family & friends
2. Passport
3. Music
4. Wine
5. Comedy
6. Inspiration
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why am I not traveling right now?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Living
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Isn't this statement a contradiction?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You’re awesome, can spell, have your life in order (parolees, bad credit…forget it!), looking to settle down, not a 65 year old predator in disguise, passionate about MUSIC & art, love a woman with curves and an accent, not overly religious, don’t have more issues than Time magazine, you’re screen name isn't "Cute" or "Sexy" something (c'mon really? iCant), not a S5C (Stage 5 Clinger), LOVE to TRAVEL, smart, funny, affectionate, cultured, and open-minded. “Dang! Anything else?” (bonus pts if you know who said that!)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!