Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LotusFreek

30 Ypsilanti, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I've been around for almost twenty nine years now, and its been interesting. I grew up in Ypsilanti, a part of a fairly normal, middle class family. I dropped out of high school to pursue other interests. Unfortunately, these interests tended to get me into trouble. I have since turned things around. These days I'm more concerned with my job and trying to learn new things. Woodworking and drumming currently. My entire life to this point broken down into one paragraph.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working in a shop that machines commercial doors. Its actually a really good job. Especially considering the horrid jobs I've had in the past. I'm taking the current semester off of school, but I'm working on an accounting degree. I'm not really interested in being an accountant, but it seems like useful knowledge to have. I'm also learning how to play the djembe and the bodhran. I've learned a bit about woodworking over the last few years working in the woodshop at my job. Its a really rewarding past time and its something I'd like to pursue as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastination. I'm just gonna put this part off til later.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People used to notice my goatee first. Now I have a full beard, so the goatee isn't quite so noticeable anymore.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like horror, sci-fi, fantasy. Tommy Boy, Tombstone, 300, Star Wars. Heavy metal, horrorcore rap, classical, folk. Burgers, steak, pasta, chocolate.
There are so many different books, movies, music and foods that I am into that there's no way to name them all. I have what's referred to as an eclectic taste.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Water
2. Food
3. Music
4. Family
5. Friends
6. Thomas Jane
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food and sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical? Hmmm. I don't really have a typical Friday night. I could be reading a book or watching a movie. I could be going to a show, maybe to City Club. I could just end up sleeping. Fridays are really nothing special. I suppose they're nice because I can sleep in on Saturdays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't drink or do drugs because I'm an alcoholic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an awesome person.