Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lou-scorpio

22 F Reading, UK

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I won't lie about what i'm like - there would be no point. I'm loud, crude, rude, big, busy, forgetful and i love nothing more than to dick around with my friends. But if you that's ok then i'm sure we'd have a hoot
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've just graduated from Uni in Linguistics, and am now working for YSL.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to notice my vintage style first, but generally you will hear me before you see me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im very open with music, i don't limit myself to liking one genre or the other because with music each piece is different - you either like that song or you don't. I play the saxophone and my main love is for jazz and blues. Take me to a jazz bar and we're onto a winner But other than that I like vintage rock, classical, baroque, electro, rock, soul, folk, gospel and gotta love the cheesy shit.

I'm an absolute foody, I was taught to cook and bake when I when I was young and I love nothing more than spending a whole day cooking for other people. You don't get to being my size without liking food! Paha!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My music and port
2. My horses and beer
3. My wardrobe and make-up and sambuca
4. My books and whisky
5. My friends and tequila
6. My camera and wine
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the pub or wishing i was at the pub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate that people judge and make an opinion of me before they get to know me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to grab a pint and have a laugh.