Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lou11953

61 F Warren, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–100
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i like to spent quiet time at home. I work full time and i go to school full time
i have one child and two grandchildren
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i went back to school to get a better education and find a better job
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
at making people that i met feel at easy when i first meet them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that i am short and i don't look my age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love to read, i like romanice movies and show and i like all music except rap i can't stand rap. .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my job, my grandkids, my healrh, my family, my friends, quiet times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
thinking about life and family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i am usually working or trying to spent quiet time at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i like to spent time at home with that special someone
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are interested in the same things that i am