Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LouAnnelooking

55 F Greenville, NC

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 41–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, what to say. People always tell me I look much better in person. I am not bragging but most people think I'm in my 40's, and I am often told that because it is important to me to eat right and do my Pilates 3-4 times a week to keep my slim shape. I have 2 grown daughters that live in Florida and I've contempated moving down there too if I don't find love in NC or any close by state. I am looking for a LTR with alot of romance included as I am very romantic myself. I love holding hands, snuggling, and laughing and smiling most of the time and I am a very happy person.
My biggest reguirement is that my significant other always have my back. Thanks for reading my profile.

**I AM LOOKING MR. RIGHT AND NOT INTO GAMES**
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking to start the 2nd Part of my life with Mr. Right.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, and I love to cook if someone else cleans the kitchen! lol..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is I love to laugh and am usually smiling. I'm often told I have pretty eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The last two books I read are "The Lovely Bones" and "Heaven Is Real". My favorite movies are: Body Heat, A Few Good Men, Field Of Dreams, Walk The Line, Sling Blade, Titanic, Forrest Gump, Big, Good Fellas, Dirty Harry, Top Gun, and The ShawShank Redemption to name a few.
I Love some of the old 50's songs as well and top forty, but I love Country best. My biggest downfall in food is pasta..I Love it and Italian but I have to limit myself to keep my slim figure. I like Mexican, Seafood, some Greek, and American cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Daughters
& Ava-3 yr. old granddaughter,
My laptop & iphone,
Coca cola,
and love, & lots romance in my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
wondering if my path will ever cross with who I'll spend the rest of my life with but if not I'm not needy or can't live without a special love but would love that in my life. I am a happy lady.
I also visit my two daughters quite often in Florida.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Occasionally out to dinner with friends or a date, singing Karoke with friends & laughing...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
humm...tell you if we meet...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see and You are also looking for that One True Love Of Your Life!! I'm not into FWB, NO WAY! I want my partner in this life to be with until the END! If You want the same MESSAGE ME.