Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LouEve

24 F Stockholm, Sweden

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–100
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Mar 9, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you're a guy looking for cyber sex or whatever, forget it. I'm fucking sick and tired of people trying to whatever it is they're trying to do across the world or whatever. I want interesting conversations with people.
I like people for their intellect and personality, that's what counts.

I am a kind and warm person once you get to know me. It sometimes leads to people trying to take advantage of me. Screw them.
I am a bit of a cynic and a misanthrope, unfortunately. That doesn't mean I am narrow-minded or anything; quite the opposite. I try to be open-minded about any person before I get to know them. The only opinions I can never ever respect or tolerate is racism and fascism. Fascists should be shot.
About me and my interests: I love to read, watch movies and TV-series (mostly anglo-american cultural imperialism; for some reason I tend to like it), I love the nature and I love to communicate with people, as long as it's on my own terms.
And as I said before I really appreciate people for their personality and intellect. Intelligence is very important, and a great turn-on.

Oh, and I'd like to add that I'm not exactly bisexual, but rather pansexual, since I really don't care which gender people are, or what they identify themselves as. I am not attracted to genders, but to people.
Unfortunately it seems crucial for most people to be able to put labels on others. Otherwise, how can you possibly be able to have any opinion about them?! ...
And since I have had relationships with both men and women, people put me in the bisexual-box, just to make it easier for them to try and understand me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working for a Marxist political party in Sweden. We are a branch in an International with parties in over 40 different countries. Our goal is, of course, to extinguish capitalism and all the evil it brings, such as poverty, homelessness, child labor, prostitution, racism, sexism, homophobia and so on.
The party is my life, and my work is my dream job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty good with people even though I'm a bit shy. Pretty good at writing as well, at least I love to write; poetry, short-stories, political articles etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The colour of my clotes (almost exclusively black), and my young face (People often think I am several years younger than I am)...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I always found it hard to tell my favourite books and movies and singers/bands, because there are so many great ones. But I can say I love action movies that have a good and well thought through plot. The same goes to horror movies and thrillers. I'm also a huge fan of fantasy, movies as well as books.
I could read almost anything though. I love biographies of historical events as well, and political literature.
The music I listen to is mostly metal of all kinds I specifically enjoy gothic metal. I am open-minded though and can listen to a lot of different types of music, totally depending on my mood.
I love science-fiction shows, I can lose myself in a series and watch non-stop until I've finished it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, books, music, fresh air, the night sky
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend most of my time daydreaming, about alot of things... freedom, death, injustice, politics, what's right and wrong, my loved ones, and my own fantasies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with my partner and/or friends, spending time with family or just staying home watching a movie or a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There is a difference between what other people think is private and what I think is private. I see no reason to tell private things here, but you might find out some if you get to know me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to get to know me better, if we have a lot in common, if you like what you've seen so far!