Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LouLouLovette

21 F Creston, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to identify myself as a calm, reflective, and creative individual. I'm nice, kind, considerate, and trustworthy. I have a dry and witty sense of humour. I'm rarely emotional being mostly rational, smart, and observant but I take a lot of time thinking of others and considering their feelings. I try to give as much of my time and energy to others when they want it but more than often you'll usually find me by myself. Some of my flaws are that I can be hard to read at times, I tend to over analyze things, and people find it hard to get close to me being as it takes me a while to warm up to people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in college studying hairdressing and esthetics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, some have told me I'm good at singing. You'll often hear me quietly singing to myself almost all the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
More than often people have commented saying I'm "creepy" before they really get to know me. lol I'm not too sure why. People seem to notice my eyes saying that they look weird or creepy and people often notice the way I walk because apparently I glide like a ghost. haha~!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy non-fictional books over fictional. One of my most favourite musical artists is Jason Molina R.I.P, but I listen to just about anything when it comes to music. I especially like to keep an open mind and broaden my music spectrum by listening to world wide music. My favourite movie genres are horror, comedy, and documentaries. I don't really have a favourite food, I really enjoy spicy foods but I'll eat just about anything as long as it's good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Paper, pencils, music, computer (information at my finger tips lol), and uhhh... food and water??
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hmm, I tend to think about a lot of things... Maybe I think a little too much at times. ^_^
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm often at home, but I like going out sometimes.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to message me!