Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LouLuMaye

22 F Stevens Point, WI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very busy with my music Ed degree, practicing my violin for performing in various ensembles, working, and keeping up with schoolwork. I want to meet new people and have fun trying new things. I'm open for a lot of new experiences!

I like to go running, biking, canoeing, working out, listening and especially making music. I love to do craft projects and build things, too.

I enjoy the finer things in life but I also love to camp and fish. I dress nicely but I'm also not afraid to sweat and get my hands dirty. I love going to a concert just as much as I love sitting around a fire with a beer in hand. All of these things are important to me and it's important that I surround myself with people that are just as balanced and unique.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying music education and balancing a healthy lifestyle. Trying to be the best I can be as a student, as a person, and as an individual.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, being silly, arts and crafts, drawing, listening to others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my teeth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Lord of the rings, Harry potter, peter pan, o! Brother where art thou

Tv: Sherlock (bbc), doctor who, supernatural, walking dead, once upon a time, Big Bang theory, how I met your mother, scrubs

Books: cold mountain, Alice in wonderland, crank, the davinci code, Harry potter, musicians yoga

Music: Mumford and sons, relient k, Howard shore, Bach, Michael buble, Shostakovich, the decemberists

Food: pickels, lefse, anything spicy, peanut butter, carrots, extra dark chocolate
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Caffeine, scarves, music, a good pair of running shoes, a watch, and the people I love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future goals, what I want to accomplish and what I've already accomplished. Dreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, watching tv, hanging out with a small group of friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Talk to me and find out maybe ;)