Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LouSkipToMyLou

26 Highgate, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a busy girl who's recently made a change and become unbusy. Looking to spend my new found time doing fun things in life!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After a change of career, I've left the hectic world of Michelin restaurants for the private aviation industry. It's been a long awaited career change that has finally allowed me to enjoy life a bit more!

I'm also the founder of a restaurant review website and I also freelance for food and drink sections on other online publications. Message me if you need some restaurant recommendations.

Other than that I like to do all the regular things: eat out and cook, travel, cinema and go to live gigs. I also tried surfing in Hong Kong last year which was amazing, would love to get the hang of it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. Just wait till you've tasted Lou's signature menu.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How approachable I am. I'm easy to talk to. Or that I'm Chinese haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now I'm enjoying:
Books: Anthony Bourdain, Charles Bukowski, Hunter S. Thompson, but I like the classics as well such as Austen, Bronte and Twain.

Movies: Favourite movie of all time is Some Like It Hot (an absolute classic), but I love directors like Tarantino, the Coen brothers, Scorsese and David O. Russell.

TV shows: House of Cards, Breaking Bad, Dexter (until they destroyed it with last episode), True Blood, White Collar, Arrested Development, Supernatural.

Music: A bit of everything, but I mostly like rock, punk, folk, jazz and blues lately.

Food: Chinese (nothing beats home cooking) though having worked in the restaurant industry I have a very culturally diverse palate!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My passport
My friends
A kitchen
Sunshine/breeze combination
Dim Sum
My big fluffy duvet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travelling to new places and tasting their culture.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I used to work every Friday night, now, the world is my oyster!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like to wear pyjamas. Trousers in bed are a weird thing.

My ultimate guilty TV pleasure is Extreme Fishing with Robson Green - don't know why but I love it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet for a coffee and think you're good fit, don't be shy, be brave and send the first message!

You are a non-smoker and don't feel you need to get wasted every night/weekend to have a good time.

Also poor English is unacceptable. If you write in 'text speak', can't spell or have poor grammar, don't bother because I just can't abide it, unlike the dude.