Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LoudCoffee

24 Portland, OR Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I study Spanish.
I work in an Arabic restaurant.
Future school teacher.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working towards becoming a teacher. I'll be one of those excited young educators shaping the minds of all those little future ex-cons in an intercity school. Maybe they'll make a movie about me.

Trying to improve my language skills. Seriously considering a career in a bilingual immersion program. Serving and bartending in the meantime.

Paying off some debts, increasing others
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering useless facts about people and the universe. Thinking it's all super fascinating.

Remembering names. That's not because I've got some gift, it's because I think it's important. I'm pretty sure most people just zone out when strangers introduce themselves and that's pretty messed up if you think about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A prominent nose. Or the crop of 2-4 days worth of face hair I wear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have two favorite authors: Leif Enger and Jonathon Tropper. some of my favorite books are "The Life of Pi," "The Book of Joe," and my all time favorite, "Peace like a River."

I like just about all kinds of music but my favorites are Hip-hop, Blues, and Folk. Some of my favorites: Jay-Z, Mississippi John Hurt, Black Keys, Kendrick Lamar, Frank Ocean, Chance The Rapper, Tupac and his hologram, Gorilaz, Calle 13, Orishas, Cee-lo, Paul Simon, Kid Cudi, Childish Gambino, others

I pay for Hulu. I enjoy 30 Rock, Modern Family, Breaking Bad, Community, Flight of the Concords, Bob's Burgers.

Food: Protein, fiber, not a ton of carbs. But really all I want to do is eat carbs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee

...

Peanut butter honey sammiches
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Outer Space and the day when My washboard abs come in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work, slingin' falafel
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got hairy feet. But I spend most of my life wearing socks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're cool and interesting and funny and pretty and down to interact in real life.

You want to help a brother out with his Spanish.